One Man and his Dog

Just me and Meg down along the Dysynni path this afternoon.  It has been a cold, dull day but the end of the afternoon saw a little lift in the light .... or was I just in a magical place?   It certainly was a lovely walk as always.  

I've a lot I want to get sorted before I start working regularly again in April so the next month will be a month for list making.  I find that a list helps me stay focussed, todays filled a page in my A5 diary and has a reasonable tick count as I write.  It'll keep me going this week for sure.   Today I managed to get a load of laundry dry outside, weeded the front garden (not as big a job as it might sound,) tidied and watered the two cold frames and packed and posted four Achimenes orders.   Not bad after a lazy start!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.