Green

Today was a day at home that results in no exercise being recorded. I am having a very hard time motivating myself to go out on days like this.  For most of last year I was able to get out and about to do my morning walks but the motivation to get out of bed has slipped away as working from home has just become the expected behaviour. I wish I could change myself.

At least dinner was reasonably healthy. As part of the collection of end-of-life food that we got on Saturday there were two bags of sprouts.  A couple of years ago I managed to find a recipe for halloumi-harissa sprouts and I made a batch today. We should be having the remainders later in the week; likely when we come back from the theatre on Thursday.  I do like the way the dish looks healthy and green.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.