Joe Tree Day on a Wednesday

Today we remember Joe Tree who came up with the great idea of Blipfoto and welcomed others to join him on posting a daily photograph. It has become a wonderful community which shares so much on this forum. 

Thanks also to Bob who often hosts the Wednesday challenge. Today I have tried to combine trees and shapes. You can often tell what tree it is by the shape. 

I went shopping this morning, something which I rarely do. It mostly went well but the special I wanted didn’t start until tomorrow and one shop had it’s internet down and couldn’t take cash so they had to close their doors. I’ll have to return tomorrow. I did purchase underwear, phone screen protector, iPad cover, sheet, 2 books and some kitchen containers. Very successful. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.