Tiny Tuesday

I’m still learning to navigate my camera. This is on the scene setting “Closeup”. It was about 2cm from the flowers. Thanks for hosting this month JDO. 

The gerbera was a pot plant gift from my neighbour after I minded her pets in July. It has now been planted in the garden and has had flowers ever since. I wonder how it will survive in the garden all winter ( it was sheltered in a pot last winter). 

My cold is at that annoying stage today - runny eyes. I felt like the top of my head was going to explode at one time during the day. Other than doing some weeding I have done nothing much. Had a 3 hour sleep after lunch. The kids arrived with the puppy Onken. Their Dad is having an art exhibition this weekend and he was setting up at Tremains Mill just in the next street. They walked around to visit for an hour which was a nice surprise. We made pancakes for tea. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.