Strange Things

I thought I would try and get a better shot of a Hazel flower - instead I got this strange animal with the extremely weird  hands.


The other strange things were the galaxies (there are 4 of them) that appeared during processing flower pictures.

After lunch SWMBO was taking The Cygnet to have his hair cut and I took the opportunity to take dozens of shots of Cosmo (there are 5 of them .... shots not dozen) who was going wild and not being given the chance to have a sleep as Squirrel and one of her friends spent the whole time teasing and winding him up.
The girls got bored and went to do something else just as The Cygnet arrived home and we left. The Cygnet  isn't so likely to wind Cosmo up (he isn't keen on the sharp teeth & claws) so he will let him sleep.
In fact, as we were leaving Cosmo was lying on his lap with his eyes losing the fight to stay open.

The other strange thing was me wanting to go and look at material in the haberdashery section of the craft supply shop ... well, I had received a discount voucher that only lasts for a few days and I was after a bit of cloth to act as a backdrop for taking pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.