Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Lacework?

I spent ages dismantling the chainsaw and cleaning everything I could get at. The chain was a nightmare - I ended up having to clean every link with a wire brush (which is now virtually bald) and a bit of wire - not fun considering every link has sharp bits on it.
I haven't had the courage to fill it with fuel and oil and try starting it.

SWMBO had her visit to the dentist. The first of 2 apparently.

I came across the (half) shell in the house today. No idea where it came from but I thought it would do as a Blip.
I started off doing the outside but when I dropped it and picked it up again I thought the inside was quite interesting ... especially when I started changing the light direction.

Other shots are over here - including the impression in the bit of BluTac I used to stand it upright.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.