Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Can I Get It?

I want it........
I am sure I can get it.

This young cat has been a passing visitor to the garden recently.
This morning it found the pond in the front garden and was fascinated with the frogs.
It had the tips of its toes in the water at one point and we think it was about to pounce on the frog that was sitting croaking at it -- but it was disturbed by somebody pushing a leaflet through the letterbox next door.
Maybe just as well for the cat but it spoilt what would have been a good Blip.

I have spent ages today cleaning crud from the chainsaw (John's idea of a 'service' was to brush it with a soft brush!).

I had the dreaded dentist appointment for a couple of 'wee' fillings.
One of them was so 'wee' that if things don't settle down in a couple of weeks I may need root canal work or an extraction. 
Thanks for that parting comment.
I may forgive her, she is young, newly employed -- and I can't get over the
accent. She is a tiny,  Asian, with a really strong Irish accent.

There are 5 more shots of the ambitious, but nervous, cat over here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.