Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Abject Failure

I tried getting shots of the frogs from under water or with the water surface across middle of the lens (using SWMBO's waterproof camera).


The problems .... trying to work out the distance range to use - trying to work out why the focus point selected kept moving - trying to find a frog that didn't disappear when I got with 15 feet - trying to prevent my fingers dying from frostbite (how there was no ice on the water I have no idea).
3 other failures attempts over here.

I got a phone call this morning inviting me round to somebody's house tomorrow to see about servicing the chainsaw.
That meant I had to go out and clean some of the crud off the machine and also get some fuel and 2 stroke oil ..... what I haven't checked though is if I have any chain oil........damn!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.