Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Wednesday evening without bootcamp

... Meant I could do the first hour of the life drawing session and then go to the meditation. My collage is the 1 minute, 3 minutes and 10 minutes sketches. Trying some blind contour during the 1 minute ones.

Mostly an ok day. The pre-CAP meeting this morning (where carers reps discuss the issues we feel need to be raised at the next meeting with the council), lunch and then Jo was here. Mr T is getting used to her already and was able to tell her today he wasn't feeling it and so they just sat quietly (sort of). 

It was cold and dreary and the loft is an absolute mess so I decided to start in there. I also knew before Christmas a mouse had been up there so I partly wanted to check in case I needed to do anything. I did guitar practice and bathroom (fitting one LED light channel) when Mr T had his eyes closed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.