TREE

I was " booked in " to keep Luna company this afternoon so I caught my usual bus.  It was only a few mins late so I had time to pop into Lidl before heading to Neils house and arriving there at 2pm.  Luna was well behaved and we mostly just snuggled up together on the sofa.  She did play with her new toy for a while and of course had numerous treats.  Neil was working upstairs and I only saw him for a couple of mins.

After leaving Neils I got the bus to the Metrocentre.  Did some food shopping in M & S.

I must still be tired from my weekend away as I fell asleep on the sofa after eating my tea and woke up 2hrs later. 

Took my blip shot as I was standing at the bus stop waiting for a bus to the Metrocentre.  Every time I see this tree I think how nice it is.  When I realised it was Joe Tree Day today I thought it was a good chance to blip this tree. Its thanks to Joe that this site exists and I for one am very glad that it does.  Ive been blipping for almost 12 years and I can't imagine not posting a daily blip and checking out the entries from all my blip friends.

Steps today - 9,369

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.