I Forgot

I got so engrossed in reading everyone's journals that I forgot to post my blip tonight!

Another busy day, but this time I took kitten Sophie for her initial vet visit - she was adorable and Dr. Kristen loved her. Then lunch with great gardening friends, then a myriad of other things. You might remember that I'm renovating one of my (two-one car) garages. They primed the walls tonight and will be putting on the main color tomorrow...then the epoxy floors and I think it will be DONE next week! I cannot wait to organize and put my pilates machine in there! 

This beauty is a kalanchoe the a friend gave me when I had Covid. Now in full bloom, I'm glad that I read about its care....and I don't water it more than once a week. It appears to be happy ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.