Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2986. Birthday card!

My lovely sister from Australia sent me this amazing card with my birthday presents and it’s just so beautiful….I will treasure this one.

She sent me some gorgeous silver earrings, a rather splendid notebook (for my travel journals - it will be coming with me to New Zealand and Australia next year!) and a Blipfoto membership for another year….I am so spoiled!

Hubby bought me a Tiffany necklace, eldest sent me a home spa kit, eldest step daughter bought me a fabulous Game of Thrones themed eye shadow and lipstick set, (it’s awesome!), middle step daughter bought me a Nintendo eShop card, youngest step daughter is getting me some art materials and I think my youngest has bought me an autobiography that I was wanting.  My friends bought me a beautiful leather belt, a gorgeous handbag and a beautiful mug and some pearl earrings…..I feel very blessed!

Hubby took me a Michelin starred restaurant for lunch and I had Beef Shin, it was delicious, followed by a delightful cheese board with onion and apple chutney and sweet jam….I am also officially stuffed now too!

I also collected my new Coffee machine this morning and some UGG shoes I’d ordered so it’s been a busy old day…relaxing with some champagne now….how decadent!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.