MACRO CAMELLIA

A great Qigong session this morning, much needed as usual.

Then this afternoon my first trip to the Dentist for 3 years gulp!!!  A young lady, who was very nice - she took a couple of x-rays and did a quick check of the areas that were giving me jip.  One area OK but the back tooth needed a temporary filling for today with an appointment next Tuesday to have a full filling, check up and polish and clean.  The last I will have on the NHS 'cos after that they're private eeeeekkk  - especially eeeeeekkk to having a filling as I'm needle phobic GULP!!!

A quick macro shot of one of the camellia buds today as my mouth now feels quite sore after all that prodding about.  

This is my entry of flower friday with many thanks to BikerBear for hosting.
f
Do take care, stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.