flavia13

By flavia13

BOAT WITH A VIEW

A glorious day today, weather-wise.  Usual trip over to see Mum.  She is doing very well.  My brother and his partner popped in as well and it was good to see them, so we have a great catch up.

Then on the way home we stopped off the prom so I could take a photo or two.  The snow over the Lakeland fells look fantastic in the sunshine.

Glad I did most of my packing yesterday - now it's just the 3 Ts.  Teddies, Technology (phones iPads etc) and Toiletries.

So I can settle down to a good night's viewing.  The Footage Detectives on TPVC, then Countryfile, Great Pottery Throw Down and Death in Paradise.  I suppose 1 good night in 7 will have to suffice.

That's all from me for now.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

My blipping may be a little erratic but I will try to keep up with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.