Silly Saturday

I have been looking for something silly but nothing much is jumping out at me to make me laugh. I went out for a walk but it was raining. Silly. Where did that come from? One weather app says it’s sunny and the other says it’s raining. So I got on the indoor bike.

My usual walking route is past the Showground where they are having motor bike races. The noise is just horrible. We have had to close all our windows and doors as it’s too loud. Why don’t they go up to the race track? The sound of high revving motor bikes is low down on my list of pleasant. I sound grumpy.

Otherwise I’ve had a good day, quick walk to Aldi and reading. Preparing for a trip to Sydney next week with the caravan.

The flowers on my begonia are so heavy that it is falling over. Hope it doesn’t fall and smash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.