Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2988. Decaf Coffee Beans…..

Who knew you could actually buy decaf coffee beans?  Well I didn’t!  I popped into our local bean shop to see what nice flavoured coffee beans I could buy for my new coffee machine and I was surprised to see that they sell two types of decaf beans…so even got a choice!
I prefer decaf as it’s better for my arthritis but I have been restricting how many cups of coffee to no more than one or two a day with the caffeinated beans I’ve already bought.  Once they’re used up I will go for the decaf ones in future.

I got my present from my youngest this morning and he bought me some Body Shop stuff which was very nice, he couldn’t get the book I wanted but I managed to order it online as I still wanted it!
I also spent my eShop voucher on my NIntendo Switch and bought two new games as I need to play something else other than Animal Crossing, which even after three years, I’m still enjoying playing!

Family lunch today which was nice, chaotic but fun and now back home relaxing.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.