Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

VW ID Buzz

I'm not one to worry about having the latest model of car; for me it's a tool that does what I need it to do.  Consequently, I tend to hang on to my cars for a long time, and won't be changing soon.  When I do, I'll think about going electric but I'm not ready for it yet; too much worry about range, charging points etc.  Hopefully, it will be all sorted out by the time I'm in the market.  If I was going to get a car now though, this would be a strong contender (if I could afford it!).  I spotted it parked in town today and think it is a great updating of the traditional VW Campervan to a modern looking electric version.  I suspect the owner and his mates were proud of it as I'm pretty sure they were sitting outside a nearby cafe with it in full view and spotted me taking the photo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.