le progrès pas la perfection

Strava Day 639. 

***
Yesterday, T and I went to our dentist. He had a loose tooth while I needed a follow up on this tooth-gum situation. 

Dentist informed us that I needed to have a Root Canal and an Apicoectomy done to prevent recurring pain and that T needed braces before he turns 12. When T learned of the costs, he exclaimed: I could buy another laptop and lots of Premium Robux with that. Gramps said when we got home that in the past, you only need garlic and simple tooth extractions and that he already experienced a root canal but his tooth is still slowly deteriorating sans the pain. B said I'll probably need to go on a temporary Soup Diet during the entire process (which am dreading). 

***
Extra photos of no filter Yoga photos are here. Have a good one! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.