CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

139 blips today!

I had a wonderful Sunday today starting out with an awesome worship service this morning. Then I raced my husband on my new bike (I didn't fall!), spent sometime just floating in the pool and to top it off, I did not have to prepare dinner. We decide to indulge in one of our favorite foods, Sushi. Osaka's on Maderia Beach is one of the best Japanese and Thai Restaurants in the area. It even has a little beach theme in the restaurant. Their web page plays the music of the Beach Boys!!

By the time we were ready for dinner, I realized I had not taken any photos nor did I have anything in mind for the challenge. For me when I first looked at the list I thought the hardest blip would be the "What number blip are you today?". I was sure that I would have a lame blip for that one. No worries, the Sushi Chef was so kind to prepare our dinner in the form of "139". I just wanted to blip the sushi, but my husband voted for this photo. Since he did not win the race, I let him choose:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.