CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Guilty Pleasure!

Desserts are my guilty pleasure. I love to eat them, I love to make them, I love to decorate them, and I love to bake them for family and friends. But when I eat them, I am always thinking about the calories and how much exercise I will need to do to burn it off!

This is a plate of Double Peanut Butter Chocolate Swirl Brownies. I have made them for a Bible Study luncheon that I am attending tomorrow. Moira loves to help bake and she is right there in the middle of everything. It takes twice as long and there is twice the mess, but it is so worth seeing her enjoying helping her Nana.
So this is my blip for the May Heartfreek Challenge Guilty Pleasure.

Does anyone else struggle with this Guilty Pleasure? :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.