Shutterup

By Shutterup

Primroses

The primroses are just getting established.. I think the birds nip off their petals so I have to be quick to notice the little flowers.  There is snow forecast in the next day or so and my feet are cold already.. I hope the little primroses ride it out happily. 
I have finally sold all the old crockery we changed over at Christmas.. delighted to have made £50 from what remained of the set.. and all the better quality stuff is now with people who will go on enjoying it as much as we did. I have managed to find a carpenter who can fix the rotten bits of the porch which is great .. he will come next week (must make sure I am busy as he talks for England.... ) I have also arranged for a fitter to come and measure for two blinds for the side windows in the room we changed the curtains in.. slowly slowly things are changing and improving!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.