SUNBURST

I got a message from Evri this morning to say that my parcel would arrive at the Tesco in the village sometime today.... and they would let me know when it was there so I could collect it.  So I hung on... and hung on ... waiting for an update  but heard nothing.  At 4.45pm I decided to head down to the village to do my shopping.  I was hoping that I would hear from Evri while I was out.  I didn't.  Of course I did get a message from them around half an hour after I got back home.  So I will have to go to Tesco again tomorrow to get my parcel. 

Took my blip shot around 5.30pm as I was walking home.  I noticed the lovely sunburst in the distance. Its my entry for Mono Monday - theres no theme today.  Thanks to KangaZu for hosting.

Steps today - 6,573

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.