Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

MM

Thanks to KangaZu for hosting mono Monday this month. Since there’s no theme, I thought I would have a little fun.

Can you figure out what this is?
Hint: It has to do with household chores.

I received a call early today from my nephrologist’s office. Surprise! She wants to see me. It only took two weeks of really bad bloodwork for someone to call. I’ll have my full renal panel this week and see her next week. My eGFR (% of kidney function) fell from 36 to 26.

But I’m still kicking! Whoo hoo!

Check out tomorrow’s blip. I posted it first. Much better than this one. :-)
I’m stalling…..

Okay, here’s the answer to the ’what is this’ question. It is………drum roll, please……the inside of my washing machine. It’s center agitator free! Ta da!

Did you get it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.