Who do you think you're watching?

Had to pop into town this morning so popped to the little park next to the car park and found this blackbird searching digging for food :) First blackbird I've photographed!

How did I manage 189 photographs of one blackbird in 10 minutes? People must have thought I'm quite mad!! Some more pics in my folio. I couldn't make my mind up which one (and have several others as well!)

It whiled the time away and I've still got two hours til my friend is picking me up for my hospital appointment, so I'm just pottering around this morning. I just wish it wasn't so damp outside...I was thinking of mowing the grass patch which is now several inches high...

Thank you all so much for your very supportive comments over the last few days :) At last I had a better night last night, sleeping from 11pm to 7am, only waking up for a short time at 4am! Still very tired and sore...but at least I'll know where I am with things later today :)

Watch this space for an update


Update! So I saw the Consultant an hour and half ago, and I have to have it removed by GA. The first date they could give me is the 30th May! Onwards and upwards... Hoping the weather will be sunny afterwards, so I can get out in it!

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.