Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Snowy spring blossom (and birds)

About mid morning I noticed Mr T's catheter bag was starting to change colour again so I got straight on to the GPs. This new surgery are so good. The receptionist was lovely and asked all the triage questions well and listened to the answers. The GP phoned back about 90 minutes later and agreed it was likely an infection and prescribed the stronger antibiotics I asked for. Luckily I have a rescue pack so could start them straight away.

I did manage to get a few snow shots and blue tit and blackbird in the garden.

Have spoken to my father, and I think it largely fell on deaf ears. Will meet him and S for coffee at some point. Not that I want to and feels like I'm betraying Mum.

Jo was here this afternoon and I had a training session on qualitative research which was really good. It's going very well with her and Mr T, and they chatter away mostly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.