Nairnite

By Nairnite

Pond life

This is very much last minute before I go for a shower and ease my aching back. I am in the middle of re vamping part of the garden due to 3 years lack of TLC. I am now down to building an extension to the retaining wall of the pond so that I can re vamp a rockery. If it's not the weather its another commitment that keeps getting in the way. Well, I completed the wall today and hopefully I can place on the coping tomorrow morning before yet another trip to Heamotology to see how the white ones are performing. As I was struggling to get out of the boiler suit I suddenly realised that todays blip was missing so this is very much a grab shot. The pond is the next thing on the list so these flowers will not be about for much longer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.