Meeting trace

It's getting to be a habit, even a pattern, that my days looks more or less the same. In the morning I generally "do" music, rehearsing, arranging, practicing, computering..., lunch, afternoons are either a continuation of the same or errands somewhere, shopping, having a walk..., evenings are either more of the same plus yoga, a cup of tea, something littlel to eat, perhaps a film on tv or on the computer, reading something before going to bed or reading in bed, sleeping...

Don't get me wrong, I like what I'm doing, it's a result of decisions I made after retiring and I want to go on as long as I can. I'm not complaining but, there has to be room for other things too, meeting new people, meeting someone, travelling, having a free week, finding new experiences, I'm still very curious about life. All these things I also want, must be up to myself to decide about, nothing is stopping me from changing, if not myself.
Every journey starts with a step. Sounds easy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.