Daily Wild

By emyjane

Clocked

Best viewed *larger*

I didn't see Charlie Cat here until I almost stepped onto him... you'd think being black & white he'd stick out, but he didn't - I'm so glad he meowed at me or I would have walked into him & he's not scared to use his claws nor his teeth - what's left of them! He's had a huge tick under his chin & sitting in the tall, wet grass like that, I'm not surprised!

And Larry.... oh & Dudley Wren too:

Close encounters

It's book club night tonight - & I've managed to read the book! Mrs Dalloway by Virginia Woolf - I just need to do some swotting on the hows, the whens & the whys & I'll be set - although we chat book for 20 mins & the rest we just gossip - it's all us women (obviously), the men will be drinking beer somewhere else together (obviously!) ;) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.