Sensational

Best viewed *larger*

So there was this amazing sunset tonight & I was there to witness it! I miss so many being on the other side of the road - literally, you need to walk half a mile to get to the best sunset spot, but it's always worth it & this is the first MAJOR sunset & sunset sky of the year I reckon - it was so hard to pick the best photo & to find a title, which I have a feeling I've used before!

And Larry Robin:

Table manners

A mammoth session at the gym today, followed by a lot of preparation as it's my Dad's Birthday tomorrow & I'm still not ready, still a few cards to write. The sun came out this evening so we went for our first walk 'over the road' since last Summer - still as gorgeous as ever. I love where I live :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.