Daily Wild

By emyjane

Wild colour

Best viewed *larger*

The colour of the wild is so vivid, yet so subtle: pink, white, green, brown - every shade of, all blending so well with the other. This is a green veined white butterfly on buttercup taken in my garden this morning.

And….

Mummy's garden

Now I sit here typing in Kent, in our room in our B&B in Ash (close to the M20, but you wouldn't know!) Quite a good journey down, we arrived here faster then I expected, was really prepared for a long & gruelling journey! Just back from a local pub for dinner - not bad! I'm so happy for internet connection - so hopefully I can blip some shots actually ON THE DAYS they are taken, hooray for 21st century Kent, although mobile phone connection is zero! There's always something! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.