Joan’s blips

By Keepingitsimple

Early morning tweets

I received lots of tweets from on high during our dog walk this morning. I also finally got as close as I am ever going to get to a magpie (extra). Usually the sun rays distort the photo but it was in a little shade.

I visited my sister C today as she was moved into a new villa at her retirement village whilst they fully renovate her usual one … the initial builder did not do a great job. After the renovations she can choose between the two places. Her new place looks over a lake and fountain so I think she is happy to stay.

I was not able to do a lot for the rest of the day as my eyes were playing up and I needed lots of drops and bathing of eyes. That stopped me going further afield for other blip choices.

Summer is still insisting on staying around. Oh dear!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.