Fun for some!

I've chosen this image for yesterdays Blip because it triggers memories of how much I enjoyed snow when I was younger.  (And also how much more cautious I am these days following my `slip' a couple of years ago.)  It also captures the blue sky, which was a lovely change from the greys of yesterday.  I've kept the more creative image, taken in Ayton Wood in extras, along with a phone photo taken when I opened the curtains.  It's been cold over night, but I'm hoping for a serious thawing today.  The morning started with a pink sky, so I'm expecting a change today.

It was good to catch up with Lyn on zoom yesterday afternoon, I think we talked for about three hours, first catching up and then looking through her set of abstract expressive images that she's thinking of submitting for her RPS A panel.  She's considering creating a book, which I think probably adds another layer of complexity.  There are one on two of her images that I really wouldn't mind having on my wall.  Very different to mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.