And I ... Will Always... Love you

Himself took me a trip to Edinburgh today.  It had been a while,   we always like the farmers market and a wee bimble along the Grassmarket. 

I thought that LeeAnne was hosting a stall at the vintage market today,  so I thought we'd throw that in too. 

Sadly, I got my dates completely mussed up and we walked all the way up to Summerhall to find it was tomorrow :-D

Hey ho. 

Edinburgh was as gorgeous as it always is, and i thoroughly enjoyed my walk from the West End - Up round the castle, along the George VI bridge,, the meadows and then the bridges. 

Suffice to say I have made my steps today.. and made up for all the steps with a lunch in Bella Italia on the Royal Mile which was very lovely and gave us prime viewing spot for all the lunatics moving up and down the Mile. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.