They are At It Again........

It must be milder.

I did the early morning shop run and after breakfast SWMBO and I went out to get the rest of the list which comes from another shop. That was where I grabbed a small, cheap bunch of tulips (in the extras) for Blipping.

Yesterday AnnieBench's concrete garden cat made an appearance and I said that the hedgehog was in a much worse state - so before going out to the garage I went out and grabbed a couple of shots. If you can recognise him .... I take my hat off to you. 
Once I had given him a bit of a brush down it became painfully obvious that he has lost an arm and part of his jaw.

If you follow the link there are more pictures of the hedgehog .... and the first set of tulip shots (my intension is to photograph them through to the point they have to go in the compost.

As you can see - the frogs are intent on putting more spawn into the pond in case the cold has reduced the viable stuff already there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.