Crocus

I've got a lot on at the moment, and that's part of the reason why I seem to end up blipping in blocks. So having just backblipped for yesterday, I find myself immediately blipping for today.

A surfeit of the excellent Campervan Brewery products yesterday made for a slow start today and a bit of a sluggish day, although I bestirred myself around 5pm to take a really brisk walk around the parades to the accompaniment of a peloton power-walk class. Prior to that, I'd spent the entire day underneath my laptop doing a piece of writing that needed completing, but which gave me no joy, I'm afraid. Well, it's done now.

Mr A made some mackerel for tea, although with griddled aubergine and rice and peas. It was delicious. But, my goodness me, the flat stinks now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.