Bella

Definitely happy to be a lap dog!   She's snoring quietly on me even as I type.

After a quiet start Ruth and I got stuck into the jobs she'd identified for this visit.  I have moved one of her raised beds from the back garden to the front drive where it will get a lot more sun.  I brought a wheelbarrow with me which made the job a bit easier.  Ruth has been engineering an extension to her home built front ramp .... a year after she moved in an the adaptations team here in Birmingham have still not sorted safe access for her :-(    Another round of emails tomorrow, chasing a reply to questions some of which we asked months ago.   

Both tired tonight after our efforts.  Tomorrow should be less strenuous before I return home in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.