Big .....

...... bottom.

Firstly thank you for all the hearts stars and lovely comments on yesterday's blip, you're a very kind and generous bunch.

I'm still not feeling on top form, I woke up this morning freeling as though someone had been kicking me in the back all night and had another headache. I think I must have a virus, if I don't feel any better I'm going to book an appointment to see my gp.

Shortly after I got home from work this evening, My neighbour patrick called around and asked if I could have a look at his fuse box as the lights in his house had stopped working. The fuse box looks like something out of the ark and but luckily there was a card of fusewire in the cupboard and I soon found the blown fuse and replaced the wire.

Whilst at Patrick's I asked if I could take a quick photo of him with one of his paintings, I've previously blipped Patrick with his boobies painting that hangs in his livingroom, this large canvas is in patrick's kitchen/dining room. So today's blip is Patrick's painting of a .....


..... Big bottom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.