RAIN, RAIN, RAIN??!!

My human doesn't think she's ever seen so much rain in her whole life?!! I only went out for about 15mins for my 'first thing in the morning walk', because it was absolutely chucking it down with rain. I had to be thoroughly dried and even so the flat still stank of wet dog and Ann had to take all her clothes off. Not a pretty sight?!!!

After we'd had our breakfast, we went to 'B&Q'. Obv I had to wait in the car.  And then we went down to 'Porty Beach' so that I could play with my ball. OMG!!!!! Ann doesn't think she's ever been so wet, ….......EVER?!!

The car journey home was awful, because I was really, really stinky.  The windows were very steamed up, because we were both mega wet.  And we don't have the poshest car in the world, so the 20 min car journey home (with the heater on at full blast), was not very pleasant.

Ann went to work this afternoon and I had snooze time in my bed.  She came home just after 5pm and trekked me around the rainy wet streets for another 10/15 mins.  And then she had to take all her clothes off AGAIN?!  I know, I know TMI?

Apparently snow is forecast for tomorrow............................  SNOW has been forecast for the last week.  Will it happen tomorrow?  Who knows?

It's 8.15pm now and we're both 'home & dry'.

Phew!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.