Mono Monday Motion

I'm not sure this is the kind of motion Kanga Zu intended for Mono Monday, but Spike is the right color scheme (or lack thereof) and although it isn't ICM, it does show motion. He's running in the field at the end of the road.

.... I haven't taken any other pictures today as I woke up feeling really awful this morning and spent the better part of the day calling the clinic, going to the clinic and going to the pharmacy to get the prescription filled. Fortunately it all went smoothly for which I felt most grateful. I saw a nurse practitioner which is much more efficient than seeing a doctor and usually a more pleasant experience. I told her so when I was leaving.

I had to wait a few minutes in the pharmacy, so I took the picture in extras. 

I have often said that the only time I ever take a nap is when I'm sick and I think this might be the day I take a nap....I'm sure I'll be feeling better tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.