Spinning

I had to turn this fan up to its highest speed to capture at least some of the motion.  I think I'd have to have a fancier camera to do it better.

Natalie and I finished the last of our organization/clear out of my apartment this afternoon and it's amazing the job we've done.  So much clutter has left my home or been stored away that it's almost unrecognizable.  I plan to have her come back every now and then to keep things up, but at least now everything has its place, if I can just remember where I put things.  I did buy some removable labels I can put on drawers and boxes to remind me what's in them.

Tomorrow the mobile library will be here and then I'll get back to my Stroganov in the afternoon.  And I'll finally get a haircut, which is weeks overdue.  Since I can't take the walker out in the rain, I have to have a run of dry weather to schedule my haircuts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.