Temporary measure!

I unwrapped it.  
I shopped.  
Halfords for Sealant, Rheged for "Go-juice", then "Soup Kitchen".  

The change of ownership has reduced choice from which of six to "either/or".  Still nice though.  Is there a nicer Soup, less pleasing to the eye than a nice mushroom Soup?  I despair at "modern man"  -  how thick do you need to be to require a warning onyour pat of Butter that it "Contains Milk"?

Home, a mild Hiatus, a victualing run to Sainsbury's.  

The curious thing is the timing and The intervening "Event".  I paid for the Fuel @ 12:31 - Sainsbury timed @ 14:55.  During which time it rained sufficiently to form a small Lake in the passenger Footwell.

The "templeMary" cure?  park WRONG WAY ROUND going against the grain of MULTISEVERAL decades reverse parking  -  Thusly.  
By doing so I expect the rain, instead of all running Forrard and into Cab, to run Abaft and down the Tailgate, until I can clean out a bit and seal the Screen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.