Showing your age?

Remember "Eega Beeva"?  
And his diet of Pkumquats?
If so - you're older than you look.  
If not:-
"Eega Beeva is a male Beevan.

Description
Actually named Professor Pittisborum Plummer-Push, Eega.  Beeva is a highly respected (if a little eccentric) scientist from the faraway planet Beeva.  Eega shares several odd physical characteristics with other Beevans, such as a diet consisting mainly of pickled kumquats and mothballs, a fondness for sleeping on top of narrow poles, and an odd verbal tick of adding "p-" at the beginning of various words when speaking English.  Eega Beeva is a male Beevan.


I'm thinking of changing my name >>>------>"Half-price Harry" = how I get  virtually all my plants.
That was one possible title; another being "Set in stone."  because, when I lifted it down to look at it felt as though potted in concrete.
(:¬ o)
Seems like I'll be spending days re-potting shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.