Another…

…culinary first.

Never one bound by political correctness I have my own terminology for some items, one of which being the "Hentitty" or Chicken Breast; many of which I've both cooked and enjoyed in the last six or so years.
  However, up until recently I've always considered a whole beastie as a bit much/extravagant.

Having seen some smaller ones recently I though - well hell, why not? Besides I've been missing the skin crisped up.

I've also refreshed my memory that part beastie, cooked, is not the same flavour as complete beastie cooked.

It's another first in - 2296 days
"It is 2296 days from the start date to the end date, end date included.
Or 6 years, 3 months, 15 days including the end date.
Or 75 months, 15 days including the end date."

SO - that's 2-3 days meals sorted

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.