My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Hoverfly.......

.........on a Golden Leafed Choisya - and was it difficult to get him to stay still for more than a second or two! First on one leaf then another - he had me running around in circles and it's not that great an image after all but I had no more time!
Until I saw him on large, I didn't realise what a hairy little bum he had!

Weather is very dull yet again - no sign of the golden orb in the sky - temperature down at 11 deg C once more.

May I offer my sympathy to all in Oklahoma following the horrific tornado to which they have been subjected - to all the relatives of those who have lost their lives or have dear ones missing, to those who have lost all they owned and not least to all the rescue services who are doing their best in terrible conditions - my thoughts are with you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.