My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Very Undecided........

................whether or not to use this image as my blip for today or not! As you may or not know, I am useless at technical things but at lunchtime today, I took my courage in my hands and had a bit of a fiddle with camera settings etc..
I haven't a clue as to exactly what I did but this was the effect it had on one of my pictures! Daughter - Anni (BikerBear) posted a picture of these Wind Anemones on Saturday (it was lovely!) - this is a picture of the same ones but oh, so different. Ah well, I've done it now, so..........

Another change in the weather - yesterday was gorgeous but we are back to dull and dreary again today - but the temperature is at 17 deg C - so it's creeping up gradually - I hope!

Hope you've all had a good weekend.

Lower case "L" to enlarge - I think for the better

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.