a town called E.

By Eej

Home is where the tulips are - part 2

After some well deserved good sleepin'  we all felt much better. Ready for a trip to the Keukenhof! It's in walking distance of my Mam's so she came with us and proceeded to race (!!!!!) us through the park, much to my amusement. There were several organs throughout the park, this one being very popular with some very young visitors :-)
After a pleasant afternoon of flowers and talk and tea my brother-in-law took us to our Official Vacation Home where we acted like we were part of a home makeover show; going from room to room going with open mouths and exclamations of delight.
But we don't have WiFi.

So I'm taking this set-up Blip on the road to a cold and windy Den Haag today ( tuesday) and hope to find a spot of WiFi so I can post it :-)

(I lost another subscriber - my vacation must be SO much more exciting to/for me than it is to others :-) )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.