Lamb painting

My iPad was too full to download today's wildlife nighttime sd cards.

I have been uploading much stuff on the wildlife cameras to YouTube to Private videos. I didn't want to lose the video clips I have been watching from my back garden. But some days I have been exceeding my upload quota. I did that this morning, and so when I came to upload the sd cards of last night, iPad said tough, not enough space. So then I uploaded more videos to YouTube private section to free iPad space. Then YouTube said tough luck you have exceeded your daily quota of uploads...

So this video is one I made earlier, maybe 2 months ago, and it has been sitting in YouTube private videos! So, I made it public! it is just cats and Merlin on the swing...

I have been doing this YouTube uploading in the early hours because it seems to be much faster then...

Cat Merlin on the swing
Merlin looks a bit more vulnerable here, he looks more assertive recently.
Also Merlin is asleep on J's and Meg's bench outside my front window next to me. I am on the warmer inside of the window.

https://youtu.be/aly0XZ9FVTQ



Creative is a wee little lamb digital painting...

And I am ready for an afternoon nap...

Have a good rest of the day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.