The Futility of Fertility

I had thought the frogs had got the memo when they began spreading spawn into the Belfast sink set into the back of the garden. But today I see they've begun to set up home in the main pond too...

Well, do your best, little frog. The koi and other pond fish will thank you for the feast... (if you look closely you can see me in silhouette).

A nice warm spring day, and we decided to take the bikes out. Sadly, my shoulder said in quite a loud voice "I'm not quite fixed yet." and who am I to ignore such a subtle hint (ouch!).

I don't know if it's just me but the normal blip uploader was being annoying this morning and I had to resort to the basic version. I also put some other shots here.

Finally, thank you for all your kind comments yesterday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.