Women Talking

See this movie. Really. Stream it so you can stop when you need to and can use captions, which is really nice at the end. Watch with someone you like talking with. 

I planted some more Irish Moss. I replaced my maidenhair ferns. I replaced a heuchera. I replaced the new acuba I planted two years ago that died this fall. I have bleeding hearts popping up all over the place. 

Germany said that if Putin went to Germany they'd arrest him. 

A group of EU countries will sign an agreement tomorrow to buy artillery rounds for Ukraine. 

There are a bunch of videos on Russian Telegram channels of draftees begging for better equipment before being sent to fight. There is a video of a dozen Russian soldiers with their faces hidden asking to be recalled as they don't have the necessary training or experience. Scores of videos are like this.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.