Another project

Slept for more than 9 hours, must have needed it! Rude awakening when I came downstairs and found Phin in the corner busy hoovering up what looked like a pile of undigested dog food.

He was keen to be walked and he scoffed his breakfast so I put it down to too many treats yesterday.
He napped after breakfast but that’s not unusual so I got on with my newest project, a blanket for my newest great nephew who I’m seeing at the weekend. Talk about last minute!

Phin and I went to Newbattle Abbey late morning and he enjoyed his usual romp in the woods. He was sick again but has been fine the rest of the day and kept his dinner down so will just need to keep an eye on him.

Finally got round to making the claim for his last little incident a fortnight again and it’s been paid already. Couldn’t fault the service.

Thanks to KangaZu for hosting MonoMonday with the optional theme of Spring. Tulips are such a spring flower for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.